Meet The Team





Tyler Abbott

Principal/Designated Broker

Direct: 206-533-5096

tabbott@iwcre.com



Mark Lucas

Chief Financial Officer

Direct: 206-533-5098

mlucas@iwcre.com



Michelle Abbott

Senior Manager

Direct: 206-533-5094

mabbott@iwcre.com



Kirstin Cox

Broker Assistant and Transaction Coordinator

Direct: 206-533-5092

kcox@iwcre.com


Ashley Golding

Property Manager

Direct: 206-533-5091

agolding@iwcre.com


Megan Collier

Marketing Manager

Direct: 206-533-5097

mcollier@iwcre.com



Allison Hoberg

Attorney

Direct: 206-533-5090

ahoberg@iwcre.com